Testimonials

Something I’ve always wanted to get done, but never found a surgeon who had great before/after examples. Dr. Gurley made me feel comfortable about the operation and everything she told me was going to happen did happen. So there were no surprises. Three to four weeks after the operation, I was back in the gym lifting and running no problem. Now I can wear white shirts!

MH, Gynecomastia 10-12-17

Websites and articles I had read in the past all talked about how extreme and painful of a procedure breast reduction was. Dr. Gurley and her staff assured me that this was a very routine procedure and not as painful as some other surgeries. This gave me the courage to go through with it and they were right! It wasn’t nearly as bad as I’d expected. And now, I feel more confident and comfortable in my body.

EN, Breast Reduction and Lift 10-11-17

Amazing from start to finish! This is a truly wonderful office! From the front desk to Colleen to Dr. Gurley, there was nothing but kindness, thoroughness, and professionalism. It was a very easy and wonderful experience and the results are amazing! Do not go anywhere else! Do not delay! You will not regret it!

KC, Breast Reduction and Lift 10-9-17

I put a lot of thought and consideration into this decision and I am extremely happy that I ended up having my procedure done by Dr. Gurley. From the beginning, Dr. Gurley and her staff were very patient and understanding explaining every step to me along the way. At the six-month mark, the outcome has met and exceeded my expectations and the results are amazing. I only wish (like many people) that I had done it sooner!

KL, Breast Reduction, Lift and Liposuction 9-25-17

I am 110% happy with my decision to move forward with a breast augmentation. My experience with Dr. Gurley and her team has been nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Gurley took extra time and care in explaining my options and answering my questions, both pre-surgery and on my surgery day. The surgery facility is clean, my procedure was a breeze, and I was back to my active working-mom lifestyle after just a few short days. My results are natural and the experience has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Gurley for any of your cosmetic surgical needs.

AZ, Breast Augmentation 9-22-17

A pleasurable experience. Really!! I was always made aware of current and next steps, was made to feel comfortable and cared for, and breezed through the procedure and after-care. Dr. Gurley and her team provided the best care possible. Thank you! I am very happy!

LS, Breast Augmentation 9-10-17

I really like the way my body looks so don’t wait if you are thinking about having the procedure. No one will know… everyone will notice…

DO, Liposuction 8-31-17

I have been debating for five years whether or not to have this surgery. After I researched surgeons I began feeling more comfortable when I met Dr. Gurley. She was realistic and understanding. I am glad I found her and I love my new tummy. She did a great job along with her wonderful staff.

TL, Abdominoplasty 8-12-2017

My experience with Dr. Gurley has been 100% perfect! Before, during, and after my procedures, I have been informed fully, and so well taken care of medically, physically and emotionally. I am exceedingly pleased with my results! I wish I had done the breast augmentation 20 years ago and would probably not have done it without Dr. Gurley’s gentle encouragement. I’m so glad I did!

PM, Breast Augmentation and Eyelid Lift 8-5-2017

Throughout my journey, I have been overwhelmed by the amount of love and level of expertise exhibited by Dr. Gurley and her staff. In a short time, I feel like part of the family and am amazed my results. I recommend this lovely group to everyone and trust them completely.

BA, Breast Augmentation 8-4-2017

This was a great experience from information given of what to expect and suggestions. Care was excellent at the office and the surgical center. So pleased! Love you all!

CH, Upper Eyelid Lift and Filler 7-31-2017

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Gurley and her staff took the time to explain each piece of my surgery to ensure that I fully understood everything. Everyone has been so wonderful and has made me feel so comfortable. I can’t thank you all enough!!

MM, Breast Augmentation and Mass Removal 7-14-2017

The procedure was quick and relatively painless. I appreciate the care and attention to detail Dr. Gurley and the entire staff provided. I’m very happy with my results and am enjoying the confidence boost.

JP, Breast Augmentation 6-30-2017

Everything about the process exceeded my expectations! Beginning with the initial consultation through surgery and follow-up and all appointments post-surgery, all of my questions were answered, sometimes even before I asked them! I am so happy with the results, feeling great in clothes and so comfortable and confident with my shape! Dr. Gurley is an artist and everyone in her office is extraordinary when it comes to knowledge and support!

NA, Breast Lift and Liposuction 6-30-2017

Fabulous, very little pain, if any. The results were 100 times better than I expected. Dr. Gurley and her staff are a God-send, passionate and professional. Wish I had found her years earlier!

DL, Breast Implant Removal and Reconstruction 6-29-2017

I am so happy I did the two procedures and the results are better than expected. I love how Dr. Gurley is very deliberate and won’t settle for second-best. The after surgery follow-up made me feel well taken care of and calmed any anxiety I had with regards to how I was healing. Thank you!

KL, Breast Lift and Tummy Tuck 6-19-2017

I am very happy I did this. Dr. Gurley did an amazing job as usual. Thank you!

JP, Removal of Implants 6-17-2017

I don’t know where to actually begin. After a double mastectomy and a reconstruction that left me feeling a bit misshapen and a little defeated, Dr. Gurley managed to give me a bit of “myself” back. I literally cried when I put on a swimsuit top for the first time in a year and looked normal – completely normal. I cannot thank her and her staff enough. I am grateful. Grateful to be cancer-free and grateful to look and feel like me again. Thank you.

DK, Breast Reconstruction after Mastectomy 5-26-17

I am very pleased with my results. The whole process was so much better than I expected. The care and concern shown to me by all the staff made this a very pleasant experience.

KH, Removal & Replacement of Breast Implants 5-23-17

It was such a great decision. One of the best thigs I’ve ever done for myself. Working with Dr. Gurley’s office was a great experience. They’re very thorough and it was pretty much stress-free. I’d recommend her to anyone. I cannot imagine having better results.

MH, Breast Lift and Breast Augmentation 5-17-17

I am very pleased with the results thus far. My smaller breasts and flatter upper torso have improved my body image. Dr. Gurley and her staff have been very helpful and supportive.

LG, Breast Reduction 5-5-17

Dr. Gurley, Colleen and staff have been incredibly generous with their time through this process. They have been thoughtful in their approach, empowering, gentle, and so, so kind. I love the results. I feel more natural than before the procedure!

JG, Breast Augmentation 5-3-17

Dr. Gurley performed my initial augmentation. There was no question who would perform my lift and replacement. I knew to trust Dr. Gurley’s recommendations on what was right for me and my body. Could not be happier with the results. Professionalism of Dr. Gurley and staff was outstanding!

CH, Breast Lift, Replacement, Mini Tummy Tuck, Liposuction 4-30-17

Procedure went extremely well. Thrilled with results. Fast recovery. Dr. Gurley is wonderful. Staff is super friendly. Bras that come with the package are very comfortable.

NJ, Breast Augmentation 4-28-17

Would not go anyplace else. I have seen Dr. Gurley and staff over several years and have never been disappointed or ever thought to see another doctor. Just come and enjoy!

KB, Eyelid Lift, CO2 Laser, Filler, Fat Grafting 4-28-17

The procedure was easier than I thought. Staff is super nice and helpful. Very happy with the experience.

AV, Tummy Tuck 4-24-17

Very happy with my results for both procedures! Dr. Gurley is an excellent surgeon and is also very caring. She has a very attentive staff who helped me out a lot – very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Gurley and will definitely go back to her again for future plastic surgery.

JK, Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift 4-17-17

At two months post-op, I could do workouts and running that I wasn’t able to do after my kids. This surgery improved me cosmetically, but also gave me back the ability to work out and feel strong and pain-free again. Gave me my life back!

SS, Tummy Tuck 4-14-17

This has been such a wonderful experience. I felt from beginning to end that Dr. Gurley and her team listened well, got a good feel for what I wanted, and made sure we were always in agreement as to what was going to happen. The end result was absolutely beautiful.

AE, Breast Augmentation 4-7-17

Absolutely love it! I finally feel comfortable with my body and I could not be happier.

JW, Breast Reduction 3-17-17

Dr. Gurley changed my life! Her knowledge and passion for making women feel better and comfortable in their own body is unparalleled. After 27 years of feeling self-conscious of my breasts, Dr. Gurley reduced and shaped them to a beautiful size and I’m finally learning to stand up straight. Dr. Gurley has the best bed-side manner and truly has a passion for making women feel beautiful. Best decision I’ve made!

BB, Breast Reduction 3-13-17

Once again, an overall fantastic experience. I wouldn’t have changed a thing!

TE, Labiaplasty 3-10-17

Best decision I ever made – wish I would have come sooner. Dr. Gurley is a true artist and visionary. She performs miracles. Downtime was minimal. Dr. Gurley and staff were always friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. Gurley changed my life!

Absolutely love it! I finally feel comfortable with my body and I could not be happier.

PB, Breast Lift, Liposuction 3-9-17

I could NOT be happier!!! Not only with the results of the procedure, but with all the staff. I love you ALL!

NA, Breast Augmentation 2-27-17

It made a huge difference in how my clothes fit and it made me feel better about myself. Dr. Gurley and her staff are so caring and honest. It is a pleasure to work with everyone here!

CS, Tummy Tuck, Back Lift 2-24-17

I could not be more happy with the procedure or recovery. Dr. Gurley and her staff go above and beyond. The instruction, care given, and follow-up are all done seamlessly. I would highly recommend Dr. Gurley to anyone looking to have plastic surgery procedures done. I can’t thank her and her staff enough for the confidence boost! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

MG, Breast Augmentation and Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction 2-24-17

It’s been a very positive experience. Still waiting to see the end result but there has been a lot less pain and discomfort than I expected!

SS, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction 2-24-17

My experience from start to finish couldn’t have been any better! As far as the staff, from when I walked in the door to Colleen, to Dr. Gurley…everyone made me feel welcome! My procedure went even better than anticipated. I felt great right after surgery. I really appreciate the time Dr. Gurley took to understand what I wanted, but also for her input on what would work best for me and my lifestyle! Thank you and love you all!

HH, Breast Augmentation 2-13-17

Dr. Gurley and her staff spent lots of time with me explaining the procedure and what to expect afterwards. My shoulder pain and neck pain went away immediately after my procedure. Even my shoulder dents are filling in!! I am so happy that I decided to do this. I love the results! My breasts are the perfect size and they look beautiful! The whole process was so much better than I expected. I wish I had done this years ago!!

CM, Breast Reduction 1-30-17

I am so happy I decided to do the surgery. Before I had it done, I didn’t feel comfortable with my body and now I couldn’t be happier with it! It couldn’t have turned out any better!

GL, Inverted Nipple Correction 1/27/17

So happy with the results. I love trying on swimsuits and tops now! Worth every penny!

MS, Breast Augmentation 1-9-17

At the initial consultation, I knew Dr. Gurley was the right surgeon for me. The surgery was easier than I thought in terms of comfort and healing time. There was no pain! From my first sight of the new me, I was amazed and VERY pleased. The follow-up has been equally as pleasant and personalized! Thank you!!!!

ML, Breast Reduction and Breast Lift 12-22-16

I couldn’t be happier with the procedure! Everything looks amazing and I’m so glad I did it at the young age I am. This has been one of the best things I’ve done. I keep seeing more and more improvement each week from the procedure and it keeps looking better and better

MS, Breast Augmentation 12-19-16

The procedure was amazing! Totally life changing for me. Dr. Gurley is a miracle worker. I am absolutely happy with my results. The staff is so kind and wonderful just like Dr. Gurley. Happy with my choice of offices!

MS, Breast Augmentation and Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction 12-10-16

 I was terribly unsure about my breast enlargement and my tummy tuck. I am really glad I had the procedures done. I feel a lot more confident. Hard to describe, but I focus less on how I look now. I am not constantly shifting my clothes to hide this or that.*

RS, Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation and Liposuction 8-26-16

My results were better than anything I could have thought possible. Dr. Gurley and her staff were wonderful to work with, addressed all of my concerns and were always available for questions.*

CH, Breast Reduction 8-13-16

After so many years of hiding my lower belly pooch, I finally decided to take action. Three months out, I am so thrilled with my results. I can wear cute bathing suits and panties and my stomach looks amazing! No regrets!! Dr. Gurley and her team were awesome.*

KG, Liposuction and Fat Grafting 8-10-16

Dr. Gurley and her staff were amazing. From the consultation on, Dr. Gurley was there for me, always professional, sympathetic, and knowledgeable. She took her time at every appointment and was genuinely caring and helpful. Her staff is amazing as well. I could email Colleen and expect a response within minutes. Dr. Gurley is a master surgeon and has given me my confidence back.  I cannot say enough good about her and her staff.  No question or concern was ever treated as silly or unworthy. They kept such a close eye on me after my surgery. I trusted her, followed her professional advice, and have had astonishing results.  I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you, Dr. Gurley!*

DS, Tummy Tuck 7-26-16

My hesitation for putting off my breast reduction was way too long. My experience here at Dr. Gurley’s office was fantastic from the moment I met her and her staff. I felt totally comfortable from the day of surgery to now. Six weeks out seems like a blink of an eye. Thank you to all!*

SG, Breast Reduction 7-18-16

Right away Dr. Gurley and her staff made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision to have this procedure. She really listened to what I wanted my end result to be and understood completely. I was worried the whole process would be stressful, but Dr. Gurley and her whole staff made everything so easy. The personalized attention they give to each patient is unmatched. I could not be happier with my results.*

CB, Breast Augmentation 6-30-16

My experience with Dr. Gurley and her staff was so positive and I’m very happy with the results. To others, the change was so subtle, but to me, the change has been incredible!*

MJ, Breast Lift and Breast Implants 6-26-16

Dr. Gurley thoroughly explained all aspects of the procedure. I felt like I was prepared and knew what to expect. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable and were able to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Gurley!*

SB, Breast Augmentation 6-17-16

Our daughter and her dad and I are very pleased with the results of your work. She seems like a new girl! Thank you again for everything.*

JN 6-9-16

Thank you so much for the “rehab” you did on me just two months ago. I feel rejuvenated and more confident because of you. You are standout in all regards: master surgeon, artist, caring person. Lucky me to know you! I also want to commend your staff on their kindness, good manner, professionalism and availability. What a positive experience you create in the lives of your clients.  Many, many thanks!*

PB 5-20-16

My experience with Dr. Gurley and her staff was far beyond my expectations! Her level of professionalism and quality care shows in her work. I am very happy with my results. Her attention to my needs and detail were on point. My only regret was I waited so long. I have a very natural youthful look again!*

AL, Breast Lift and Augmentation 5-20-16

I had my breast implants removed and had liposuction. My breasts were then lifted. I am so very happy with my body now. I never would have believed that I could look so young and pretty and slim. Compared to the scar lines I had from a previous lift, Dr. Gurley’s work was so far superior. It was night and day!!! My breasts look fantastic.*

VS, Breast implants removed, Breast Lift, Liposuction 4-18-16

The staff is friendly and very experienced. Dr. Gurley is excellent! I did a lot of research and went to several doctors before I chose Dr. Gurley. I am 6 weeks out and I am very happy with my results. From the first office visit until now, I have felt like a very important patient.  I was always taken care of like I was the only one. Dr. Gurley listens and tells it to you straight. Don’t be afraid to talk. I would recommend her to everyone!! She is excellent in my opinion!*

SP, Breast implants with a lift 4-15-16

Dr. Gurley sculpted my upper body. I look much better now, at 67, than I did at 27 when I originally had breast implant surgery. She is a fine surgeon and a fine artist who exceeded my expectations. *

MF, Breast implants removed and Breast Reduction 4-8-2016

I have debated for nearly twenty years whether or not to have a breast reduction and I am so glad I did. This procedure was life changing in every aspect. Dr. Gurley and her staff are excellent! Surgery and recovery have been pain free and so easy. I am glad I found Dr. Gurley.*

SS, Breast Reduction and Augmentation 2-29-2016

It’s been 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier. I have no neck or back pain, my self confidence in my body has increased and over-all I feel like I am supposed to be this size!! Thank you Dr. Gurley!*

PD, Breast Reduction 2-22-2016

Dr. Gurley is truly an “artiste”. She started with a magic marker, and now six weeks later, there is so much less of me, but wonderfully and proportionally so. Thanks to Dr. Gurley and all her staff ☺*

SG, Tummy Tuck and Liposuction 2-22-2016

I came to Dr. Gurley to fix a previous surgery that I was unhappy with. She was very hands on, informative and extremely caring about fixing the issue and making sure I was happy. She did an excellent job! I am in love with her work! Dr. Gurley and her entire staff are great people!!*

LF, Breast Augmentation Revision 2-22-2016

Seeing Dr. Gurley from pre-op to post-op appointments has been a great experience. The day of surgery she was so compassionate and caring she put me and my fiancé at ease. Her office staff are very nice and professional.*

AL, Breast Augmentation 2-2-2016

The procedure has been well worth the time, effort and cost! I am now exactly where I wanted to b in breast size and finally feel like a woman (a sexy woman!) again. Throughout this experience the staff and Dr. Gurley have been absolutely amazing – with their care and knowledge. I have been 100% comfortable and confident that I made the right decision about the procedure and more important the Doctor.*

AS, Breast Augmentation 1-25-2016

By far this has been one of the best experiences for myself with an incredible staff that answered every question and made me feel so secure in deciding to do breast augmentation. Dr. Gurley is amazing in explaining the procedure and her eye for detail and proportion. I tell people it was worth every penny and there is no one I would recommend other than Dr. Gurley and her rock star staff!!*

RG, Breast Augmentation 12-18-15

My body is repaired and I couldn’t be happier. Carrying large twins took a huge toll on my body and resulted in some ongoing health issues (pain, hernia, bladder issues, inverted breasts…). I knew as soon as I met her, I knew Dr. Gurley was the absolute best doctor to help me.

She brings an artistic eye, that in my opinion can’t be taught, which results in a natural outcome. The outcome has been nothing short of amazing.

You can tell she loves her career and really cares for her patients. I’ve never felt rushed or talked down to. She takes her time and really listens.

My abdominal wall reconstruction, hernia repair,  and breast augmentation were not easy by any means, but Dr. Gurley and her staff have made this entire process seamless. My recovery has gone extremely well and it has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. She’s an wonderful  doctor, an even more wonderful  person.*

BP, Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck 12-16-15

The procedures were not nearly as painful as I thought they would be and the results, while they do improve with time, were very apparent immediately. I love all the staff and Dr. Gurley is absolutely amazingly gifted and astonishingly talented. I cannot express how happy I am with the entire experience. I am sincerely thankful and impressed.*

DC, Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction and Lift 12-7-15

My breast reduction has changed my life! That surgery followed an earlier tummy tuck. I love how much better my clothes fit, and all of my athletic activities, cycling, running and Pilates have greatly improved because of these surgeries. I look very fit!*

NG, Breast Reduction and Tummy Tuck 12-7-15

When I met Dr. Gurley I knew she was the right doctor to help me achieve what I wanted with surgery. After having three children, my body just wasn’t the same. Through all the consultations, surgery, and post-surgery appointments I always felt comfortable and at ease. Now after surgery I feel like the “me” I was inside. I am proud of my body again and love how I look. I can’t thank Dr. Gurley and her staff enough.*

CK, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Breast Lift and Augmentation 12-4-15

Best thing I have ever done for myself. After losing 100 pounds I had excess fat and skin on my stomach and hips. The tummy tuck took all that away. My breasts are beautiful.

Dr. Gurley and her staff are wonderful. They are very professional and caring. They are very attentive and extremely easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gurley to everyone.*

NM, Breast Reconstruction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction 12-2-15

As a breast cancer survivor I was concerned about the radiated breast. I was told by another surgeon that it was “tricky” and “iffy” working on radiated tissue. But Dr.Gurley had no qualms and does it frequently. Now that I’m 6 weeks out I can say there is no difference between the two breasts. My results are amazing and my breasts are beautiful!*

DD, Left Breast Reduction 11-30-15

I love Dr. Gurley and her wonderful staff. They care so much for their patients! I have never seen my breasts look so amazing. I feel like a new woman! Love the new look, wish I could have done this procedure 30 years ago.*

RV, Breast Reduction 08-26-15

I am so glad I had this procedure. I was very self-conscious of my “pooch” in my stomach. It hung over the waist of my pants and shorts. Now I feel so much more comfortable. It was a little hard the first two weeks. There was swelling and discomfort…but it wasn’t terrible and now I am very happy! Dr. Gurley was great to work with and all the staff were great. There was always someone available to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Gurley.*

CL, Abdominal Liposuction 8-10-15

I love Dr. Gurley and her wonderful staff. They care so much for their patients! I have never seen my breasts look so amazing. I feel like a new woman!*

CB, Breast Reconstruction 8-8-15

It has been the most amazing experience with such supportive people and great follow up; no regrets!*

GB, Breast Reduction 8-10-15

Dr. Gurley did a spectacular job with my procedures! My surgeries have been life changing for me and I’ve never felt more confident or beautiful. Thanks to Dr. Gurley I can now feel like a beautiful young woman. She was extraordinarily helpful throughout the whole process, and I owe much of my newfound confidence and joy to Dr. Gurley.*

SL, Left Breast Reduction/Right Implant 8-3-15

Dr. Gurley changed my life!! I absolutely love my results – I can’t remember the last time I felt this comfortable in my own skin. The staff is amazing, eager to help with any needs or concerns. I cannot thank Dr. Gurley and her office enough for the confidence and happiness they have given me.*

MA, Left Breast Reduction 7-21-15

Life changing. Now I fit into my clothes, it’s easier to lose weight and exercise. It boosted my confidence 100%, plus in the 6 week resting period there was barely any pain (and you get to be lazy all the time). It was absolutely 100% worth it!*

SB, Breast Reduction 6-18-15

I was dreading having this done again and was uncertain as to whether it was the right decision. But Dr. Gurley and her staff communicate so well, give realistic expectations during each phase of recovery and make the experience as easy and exciting as possible. I am very pleased with the results and the wonderful care I received.*

SW, Remove/Replace Implants and a Breast Lift 6-15-15

“I appreciate the personal and professional guidance of the doctor and staff in Dr. Gurley’s office.

Dr. Gurley changed my body with liposuction that I couldn’t change with workouts and healthy eating habits. Thank you, I feel great!”*

LG, Liposuction 5-4-15

My expectations were exceeded on all fronts:

  • Results: My breasts look fantastic (while also looking natural)*
  • Recovery: Smooth, easier than I expected
  • Staff: So friendly, helpful and supportive
  • Dr. Gurley: A true artist!

TB, Bilateral Mastopexy with tissue removal 5-1-15

I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Gurley took the time to listen and thoughtfully answered all my questions and concerns. Because of that, my expectations were fully met.*

AW, Remove/replace breast implants 5-1-15

Dr. Gurley and her staff were incredible to work with. They are very knowledgeable and eased any fears I had with the procedures. I highly recommend them. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Truly amazing what Dr. Gurley transformed me to after having children.*

TD, Tummy Tuck/Breast Reduction

My whole experience working with Dr. Gurley and her staff was smooth and worry free. From the initial consultation, to assistance with the insurance filing, to the surgery and post-operative support, I always felt I was in caring and competent hands. The results have been excellent. Dr. Gurley set realistic expectations and delivered on them. I’m so glad I had this surgery, and that I heeded the recommendation of a friend to consult Dr. Gurley.*

PB, Breast Reduction (Bi-lateral) 4-24-15

I had 10 year old saline implants replaced with silicone implants. The saline implants were rippling and looked bad. Dr. Gurley understood that I was looking for a more natural appearance. She chose a smaller implant and placed it under the muscle. I am thrilled with the result. They look and feel so much more natural. I loved working with-all the staff too. They helped calm all my worries.*

PM, Removal & Replacement of Implants 4-13-15

Six weeks later I am very happy that I had both procedures done but it was extremely hard in the beginning. With that said, had Dr. Gurley not been as aggressive with the lipo, I would not have had such amazing results. It’s hard to believe I have the body I had 20 years ago! I couldn’t be more pleased by Dr. Gurley and her staff. I would recommend them highly.*

SA, Breast Lift/Lipo mid-section 4-3-15

“I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Gurley in the past few years. I am so very happy with the results and would do it again tomorrow. The ladies on Dr. Gurley’s staff are top notch—a pleasant experience.”*

BB 4-3-15

“I have had many outpatient surgical procedures in the past. This was by far the very best experience from pre-care, surgery, and after care. The Surgical Center and Staff were excellent as well.”

PS, Ventral Hernia Repair – Abdominoplasty 3-30-15

“I should have done this 10 years ago. I was very informed of the procedure and knew about the recovery. I am very pleased with the results. This has and will change my life. I could do it again in a heartbeat. ”*

LL, Breast Lift and Liposuction 3-30-15

“Dr. Gurley exceeded my expectations. She replaced my saline implants with silicone and revised the placement with minimal scarring. I would highly recommend Dr. Gurley, and her staff are rock stars. They are super friendly and very knowledgeable! ”*

KG, Breast Augmentation/Replacement 3-23-15

“Dr. Gurley and staff were amazing through the entire process. They were excellent at listening to my needs. I ended up with a “better me”.*

JS, Breast Augmentation 3-23-15

“My “fanny pack” made of skin is gone. At 60 years old I thought I might have to accept my belly, but almost expecting not to be a plastic surgery candidate, I decided to check out Dr. Gurley. Within a couple of months I was on the operating table, and am I glad! Dr. Gurley, Colleen, Barb and Kourtney all made it a pleasant experience. The results now 3-1/2 months out are great! I wasn’t looking for a beach body just to look normal, not like a pregnant 60 year old. But if I was younger, I’d consider taking this body to the beach in a bikini.”*

JC, Abdominoplasty/Liposuction 3-23-15

*Individual results may vary.